09:00 a.m. – 09.30 a.m.
09:35 a.m. –  01.30 p.m.
01:30 p.m. –  03.00 p.m.
03.00 p.m. – 06.00 p.m.

08.00 p.m.  –  11.00 p.m.

Welcome by ICEX and Innsomnia
1to1 Meetings
1to1 Meetings

Dinner “100 Under the Stars”



09:00 a.m. – 11.00 a.m.
11:00 a.m. –   11.30 a.m.
11:30 a.m. – 02.00 p.m.
02.00 p.m. – 06.00 p.m.

08.00 p.m. – 11.00 p.m.

1to1 Meetings
Coffee + Report on the future trends of fintech & insurtech
1to1 Meetings
Workshop + Lunch (exclusive for corporates)

Prado Museum visit (exclusive for corporates)



09:00 a.m. – 11.00 a.m.

01:30 p.m. – 03.00 p.m.

Hubs visits (exclusive for corporates)

Farewell Lunch (exclusive for corporates)

Royal Tapestry Factory

The Royal Tapestry Factory is one Madrid’s most emblematic buildings. It is found right in the centre of the capital, only a few minutes away from the famous Atocha Station and is very close to the Reina Sofía Museum and the Thyssen Museum.

As well as its incredible location, the building has been declared as an Official Asset of Cultural Interest for its impressive neo-Mudejar style. It was founded in 1721 by King Felipe V, and since it was put into use in the 18th century, it has always been considered a great material link between artisanal tradition and contemporary design.

Prado Museum Visit

The Museo Nacional del Prado opened to the public on 19 November 1819 as a Royal Museum of Painting and Sculpture. In 2019, its bicentenary was celebrated, a commemoration that revealed the path covered since 1819.

The building that today houses the Museo Nacional del Prado was designed by architect Juan de Villanueva in 1785. It was constructed to house the Natural History Cabinet, by orders of King Charles III. However, the building’s final purpose – as the new Royal Museum of Paintings and Sculptures – was the decision of the monarch’s grandson, King Ferdinand VII, encouraged by his wife Queen Maria Isabel de Braganza. The Royal Museum, soon quickly renamed the National Museum of Paintings and Sculptures and subsequently the Museo Nacional del Prado, opened to the public for the first time in November 1819. The Museum’s first catalogue, published in 1819, included 311 paintings, although at that time its collection comprised just over 1,510 pictures from the various Reales Sitios (Royal Residences). The exceptionally important royal collection, which represents the foundation of the Museum’s collection as we know it today, started to increase significantly in the 16th century during the time of Charles V and continued to thrive under the succeeding Habsburg and Bourbon Monarchs. It owes to them the presence of some of the Museum´s greatest masterpieces, such as The Garden of Earthly Delights by Bosch, The Nobleman with his hand on his Chest by El Greco, Death of the Virgin by Mantegna, The Holy Family known as The Pearl by Raphael, Emperor Carlos V on Horseback by Titian, The Foot Washing by Tintoretto, Self-portrait by Dürer, Las Meninas by Velázquez, The Three Graces by Rubens, and The Family of Carlos IV by Goya.

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies